International University of Japan ◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individual Q &... | 新聞 | 留學信息網站JPSS | 2015/02/18 update

International University of Japan ◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individua...

facebooktwitter

日本留學信息網站JPSS > 新聞/有用的留學資訊 > 2015/02/18

新聞

2015/02/18 International University of Japan 學校新聞

◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individual Q & A)
This Info Session is particularly organized for helping individual applicants and giving separate time for application assistance and problem solving in application process, it will be a full day program and office will remain open since 10am in Morning until 7pm. If you live in India, and if you are interested in applying for 2015 academic year or in the near future, please attend this session.

<Date> Saturday, March 21, 2015
<Time> AM 10:00 - PM 7:00
<Location>
Office of ARG Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
UGCS 43, Corporate Floors Ansal Plaza,
Sector 1 Vaishali (near Vaishali Metro Station),
Delhi NCR, Ghaziabad-201010, Uttar Pradesh, India
<How to apply>
1) Application Form
2) Please inform us of your name, phone number, contact address, current working place or university, and program(s) in which you are interested.

Please see the details below.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/events/index_events.cfm?EventID=3248

◆One more chance to join GSIR in Fall 2015!! (Overseas 2nd intake)
The Graduate School of International Relations (“International Relations Program”, “International Development Program”, “Public Management and Policy Analysis Program” and “Public Policy Program”) has decided to provide one more opportunity for residents of countries other than Japan to join IUJ.

<Schedule>
Application Deadline: March 25, 2015
Announcement of Results: April 24, 2015

Please see the details below.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/online/

◆Admission Schedules
<Domestic Applicants>
1. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Nov. 17, 2014 (Mon)
Entrance Interview: Dec. 3, 2014 (Wed)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): Dec. 15, 2014 (Mon)
2. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Jan. 26, 2015 (Mon)
Entrance Interview: Feb. 14, 2015 (Sat)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): Feb. 23, 2015 (Mon)
3. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): April 20, 2015 (Mon)
Entrance Interview: May 12, 2015 (Tue)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): May 25, 2015 (Mon)

<International Applicants>
1. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Feb. 16, 2015 (Mon)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): March 20, 2015 (Fri)
2. Application Deadline: March 25, 2015 【Additional Screening】
Announcement of Results: April 24, 2015

◆PhD Admission Schedules
<Domestic / International Applicants>
1. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates):Feb. 20, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview:Feb. 25, 2015 (Wed) ~Mar. 4, 2015 (Wed)
Announcement of Admission Results:Mar. 23, 2015 (Mon)
2. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates):Mar. 20, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview:Mar. 25, 2015 (Wed) ~Apr. 8, 2015 (Wed)
Announcement of Admission Results:Apr. 20, 2015 (Mon) 
3. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates):May 1, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview:May 7, 2015 (Thu) ~May 14, 2015 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results:May 25, 2015 (Mon)
4. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates):May 29, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview:Jun. 3, 2015 (Wed) ~Jun. 10, 2015 (Wed)
Announcement of Admission Results:Jun. 24, 2015 (Wed)

» International University of Japan 的信息

回一覽表

查詢學校