International University of Japan 【IUJ】Upcoming Event Information <<Upc... | ข่าวสาร | JPSS เว็บไซต์ข้อมูลการศึกษาต่อ | 2015/08/03 update

International University of Japan 【IUJ】Upcoming Event Information <...

facebooktwitter
หากผ่านการคัดเลือก มีโอกาสได้รับทุนการศึกษา

ข้อมูลมหาวิทยาลัย,บัณฑิตวิทยาลัยในประเทศญี่ปุ่นต้องที่ JPSS > ข่าวสาร/ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์สำหรับการเข้าศึกษาต่อ > 2015/08/03

ข่าวสาร

2015/08/03 International University of Japan ข่าวสารสถาบันการศึกษา

【IUJ】Upcoming Event Information

<<Upcoming Event Schedule in Japan for Prospective Applicants>>

1) Info. Sessions
In Tokyo (at IUJ’s Tokyo office: http://www.iuj.ac.jp/about/tokyo_office/)
July 25 (Sat), August 22 (Sat), Sept. 11 (Fri),
Sept. 12 (Sat), Oct. 3 (Sat), Dec. 5 (Sat), 2015
Jan. 16 (Sat), Feb. 20 (Sat), Mar. 5 (Sat), 2016
(Fridays: from 7 pm to 9 pm, Saturdays: from 2 pm to 5 pm)

In Osaka (Conference room No.1, 9F, Nakanoshima Center, Osaka Univ.
4-3-53, Nakanoshima, Kita-ku, Osaka )
http://www.onc.osaka-u.ac.jp/others/map/img/map_en.pdf
Nov.7 (Sat), 2015 and Feb. 27 (Sat), from 2 pm to 4:30 pm

2) Open Campuses
Aug. 4 (Tue) 11:00 am to (4 pm)*
Nov.21 (Sat) 11:00 am to (5 pm)

*You can visit Intensive English Program (IEP) classes

Application Forms will be available from the following site:
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/opencampus/

Please refer to ”Upcoming Events” on the lower-left of IUJ’s homepage
for more information about other events.

<<Upcoming Event Schedule for Countries other than Japan>>

IUJ Info. Sessions by our alumni will be held in some Asian countries
starting in the fall of 2015.

Updated information will be posted on the event site.
Please check this later.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/opencampus/

If you are interested in visiting campus for any of these occasions,
please contact us:

Office of Student Recruitment (OSR)
E-mail: contact@iuj.ac.jp FAX: 81-25-779-1188

» ดูข้อมูลสถาบันการศึกษาของInternational University of Japan

กลับไปสู่รายการ

ค้นหาสถาบันการศึกษา