International University of Japan ◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individual Q &... | 뉴스 | 유학 정보 사이트JPSS | 2015/02/18 update

International University of Japan ◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individua...

facebooktwitter
스카우트 기능으로 합격하면 장학금 기회

일본 유학 정보 사이트JPSS > 뉴스/유학에 유익한 정보 > 2015/02/18

뉴스

2015/02/18 International University of Japan 학교 뉴스

◆ Info. Session in Delhi, India (Individual Q & A)
This Info Session is particularly organized for helping individual applicants and giving separate time for application assistance and problem solving in application process, it will be a full day program and office will remain open since 10am in Morning until 7pm. If you live in India, and if you are interested in applying for 2015 academic year or in the near future, please attend this session.

<Date> Saturday, March 21, 2015
<Time> AM 10:00 - PM 7:00
<Location>
Office of ARG Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
UGCS 43, Corporate Floors Ansal Plaza,
Sector 1 Vaishali (near Vaishali Metro Station),
Delhi NCR, Ghaziabad-201010, Uttar Pradesh, India
<How to apply>
1) Application Form
2) Please inform us of your name, phone number, contact address, current working place or university, and program(s) in which you are interested.

Please see the details below.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/events/index_events.cfm?EventID=3248

◆One more chance to join GSIM in Fall 2015!! (Overseas 3rd intake)
The Graduate School of International Management (MBA and E-Business Management Programs) has decided to provide one more opportunity for residents of countries other than Japan to join IUJ.

<Schedule>
Application Deadline: April 30, 2015
Announcement of Results: June 3, 2015

Please see the details below.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/online/

◆Admission Schedules
<Domestic Applicants>
1. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Nov. 20, 2014 (Thu)
Entrance Interview: Dec. 4, 2014 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): Dec. 17, 2014 (Wed)
2. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Jan. 29, 2015 (Thu)
Entrance Interview: Feb. 14, 2015 (Sat)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): Feb. 26, 2015 (Thu)
3. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Mar. 27, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview: April 9, 2015 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): April 23, 2015 (Thu)
4. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): May 8, 2015 (Fri)
Entrance Interview: May 21, 2015 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): June 4, 2015 (Thu)

<International Applicants>
1. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Feb. 19, 2015 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): Mar. 20, 2015 (Fri)
2. Application Deadline (must reach IUJ by these dates): Mar 26, 2015 (Thu)
Announcement of Admission Results (at 13:00 Japan Time): April 24, 2015 (Fri)
3. Application Deadline: April 30, 2015 【Additional Screening】
Announcement of Results: June 3, 2015

» International University of Japan 정보 일람

일람으로 돌아가기

학교를 검색