International University of Japan Graduate School of International Relations 【IUJ】Upcoming Event Information <<Upc... | News | JPSS, the information site of studying in Japan | 2015/08/03 update

International University of Japan Graduate School of International Relations ...

facebooktwitter

JPSS, for information about studying in Japan's universities and graduate schools. > News/Useful information for studying abroad > 2015/08/03

News

2015/08/03 International University of Japan Graduate School of International Relations University news

【IUJ】Upcoming Event Information

<<Upcoming Event Schedule in Japan for Prospective Applicants>>

1) Info. Sessions
In Tokyo (at IUJ’s Tokyo office: http://www.iuj.ac.jp/about/tokyo_office/)
July 25 (Sat), August 22 (Sat), Sept. 11 (Fri),
Sept. 12 (Sat), Oct. 3 (Sat), Dec. 5 (Sat), 2015
Jan. 16 (Sat), Feb. 20 (Sat), Mar. 5 (Sat), 2016
(Fridays: from 7 pm to 9 pm, Saturdays: from 2 pm to 5 pm)

In Osaka (Conference room No.1, 9F, Nakanoshima Center, Osaka Univ.
4-3-53, Nakanoshima, Kita-ku, Osaka )
http://www.onc.osaka-u.ac.jp/others/map/img/map_en.pdf
Nov.7 (Sat), 2015 and Feb. 27 (Sat), from 2 pm to 4:30 pm

2) Open Campuses
Aug. 4 (Tue) 11:00 am to (4 pm)*
Nov.21 (Sat) 11:00 am to (5 pm)

*You can visit Intensive English Program (IEP) classes

Application Forms will be available from the following site:
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/opencampus/

Please refer to ”Upcoming Events” on the lower-left of IUJ’s homepage
for more information about other events.

<<Upcoming Event Schedule for Countries other than Japan>>

IUJ Info. Sessions by our alumni will be held in some Asian countries
starting in the fall of 2015.

Updated information will be posted on the event site.
Please check this later.
http://www.iuj.ac.jp/admis/opencampus/

If you are interested in visiting campus for any of these occasions,
please contact us:

Office of Student Recruitment (OSR)
E-mail: contact@iuj.ac.jp FAX: 81-25-779-1188

» See more school information for International University of Japan Graduate School of International Relations

Return to list

Search for a university